Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Hi TJ, thank you for your 5-star review of Byers Collision Center!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I had a lot of body work to be done. Byers was great. Dan kept me updated regularly and finished much quicker than I expected. I have only had my new Mazda 11 months and it looks like new again. Great job in a very timely manner. If I ever need this service again I would go right back to them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

The team at Byers collision have been very very good. They did a great job on repairing our car. And even helped get the other things the insurance company didn't see the first time covered so that we did not have any co-payment. The car looks brand new.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

They did a great job! Had body work done on our stinger looks brand new! Emily Banks did a great job keeping in touch the whole time throughout the process! Much appreciated happy holidays!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Honestly, wasn’t so happy 100% with my last experience. But I’m not gonna let my last experience effect my business with Byers and plus Emily Banks is honestly a MVP and has always taken care of me there. I’m hoping my future experiences if needed will be more pleasant than my last but other than that they typically do an amazing job. Again Emily Banks and the staff there are truly there to help others out and do go above and beyond when needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Hi Rhoda, thank you for choosing Byers Collision to help with your vehicle needs! We appreciate your business and are thankful for your review.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Amazing company. Although My insurance was very hard to deal with and ended up totaling out my car, the process was so much easier on me because of Brandon’s help. Brandon and Byers made a really difficult situation easy, despite not getting the business to actually fix my car. I appreciate them so much and I will certainly be using them for any future needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Honestly, wasn’t so happy 100% with my last experience. But I’m not gonna let my last experience effect my business with Byers and plus Emily Banks is honestly a MVP and has always taken care of me there. I’m hoping my future experiences if needed will be more pleasant than my last but other than that they typically do an amazing job. Again Emily Banks and the staff there are truly there to help others out and do go above and beyond when needed.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 5, 2023

We had our 2020 sport serviced at the Columbia location. We had our 2020 sport serviced at the Columbia location. Great service and updates from the team.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 5, 2023

Very courteous staff. Very courteous staff. Location is neat and clean. Appointment was on time and easy to schedule.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review